Reviews for Ace City Noida
 
Pavan Phalke
06 Jul 2015
I am looking for a already built independent free hold house area 50 square yard to 100 square yard.

Reviews
Vinod
29 Jun 2015
I want to buy a Fullyfurnished 1500 - 2000 sq ft flat in Noida Extension,noida by Samridhi Grand Avenue project. There should be no legal issues involved with the flat.

Reviews
Varsha Khurana
24 Jun 2015
Is someone willing to sell a Semi-Furnished 4 BHK flat for immediate use in Samridhi Grand Avenue. It should be close to the markets and should be in good condition.

Reviews
Vishwageet
17 Jun 2015
Want to buy a Fuly-Furnished 3 BHK/4 BHK apartment for immediate use. The Environment should be clean around and should be spacious.

Reviews
Santosh Tata
16 Jun 2015
I want to buy a 1 BHK 500 - 1000 sq ft flat for immediate use.Anyone up for it? Better if brokerage is avoided and if all basic amenties as available

Reviews
Kanishka Gulati
15 Jun 2015
I am interested in buying a property in ,Noida. Preferably no brokerage charges should be applied.

Reviews
Nishikant
15 Jun 2015
Want to buy 3/4 bhk flat noida extension or noida in Samridhi Grand Avenue.

Reviews
Smriti Verma
15 Jun 2015
I want to buy Semi-Furnished/Fully Furnished Less than 2000 sq ft apartment in ,Noida. Full time water supply should be available and the place should be in a good area.

Reviews
Nilabha Nigam
12 Jun 2015
I am looking to buy a Residential land for immediate use. The plot should be good for Residential use. You can mail me nilabha.nilgem1@gmail.com

Reviews
Sachin Yadav
12 Jun 2015
I am interested in Residential Land / Plot for buy in Uttar Pradesh. Please get in touch with me. Interested cities to Buy property : Noida Budget : 1000000 Area : 1000000

Reviews
Vijay
20 Mar 2015
I am looking for people selling a Residential land,Noida. It should be free of all legal issues and should be fit for ethical usage.

Reviews
Sudhir Kumar
19 Mar 2015
I am looking for a 1000 - 1500 sq ft 2 BHK apartment. Preferably no brokerage charges should be applied and prices should be affordable

Reviews
Madhusoodan Prasad
19 Mar 2015
I want to buy a 1 BHK Less than 500 sq ft flat with 80% Bank loan. No brokerage is preffered ideally.

Reviews
Pushpa Genesis
19 Mar 2015
I'm a newbie in this area. I'm looking to buy a 2/3 BHK in a New Project with a budget around 60lacs in NCR/Ghaziabad/Greater Noid/Noida in proper society based projects. Please suggest some reliable builders/locations/project.

Reviews
Paramveer Singh
18 Mar 2015
I am looking to buy a Residential land for immediate use. The plot should be good for Residential use.

Reviews
Summmaya Syed
18 Mar 2015
I am interested in buying a Semi-Furnished 2 BHK/1 BHK flat in Noida Extension,Noida. It should be in a safe locality and the environment should be homely.

Reviews
Namita Verma
18 Mar 2015
I am interested in Residential Land / Plot for buy in Uttar Pradesh. Please get in touch with me. Interested cities to Buy property : Noida Budget : 1000000 Area : 1000000

Reviews
Jagat Bisht
18 Mar 2015
I am interested in Flats & Apartments for buy in Uttar Pradesh. Please get in touch with me. Interested cities to Buy property Greater Noida,Noida Extension

Reviews
Varun Puri
17 Mar 2015
Have 1 Cr. to invest,looking 3/4 Bhk in G Noida. Send me your project details in Debrajpaul007@gmail.com I am looking for 3 bhk apartment Location: Sector 100, Sector 110 Area should be : 1600 sq ft Furnished: unfurnished. 24*7 Water and electricity supply should be available Car Parking & lift facility should be available. Should be popular builder.

Reviews
Avnish Malhotra
17 Mar 2015
I am interested in buying a Unfurnished/Semi-Furnished 3 BHK flat in ,Noida. It should be closer to the markets and all basic amenities should be provided.

Reviews
Avnish Malhotra
17 Mar 2015
I am interested in buying a Unfurnished/Semi-Furnished 3 BHK flat in ,Noida. It should be closer to the markets and all basic amenities should be provided.

Reviews
Sachin Tiwari
03 Mar 2015
hello Samridhi Grand Avenue,What would be the approx sale price of a 1/2 BHK Flats in ground floor 700 to 1000 sq ft at Noida.

Reviews
Ravi Sachdeva
03 Mar 2015
Hi Samridhi Grand Avenue,I am looking for Residential place at Grater Noida location, my estimated budget is Rs 3000 to Rs 4000 per sqft, can you provide me space in this range.

Reviews
Mahesh Pal
02 Mar 2015
What is the average price of 1BHK in Delhi NCR including all near by Cities.

Reviews
Deepak Srivastava
02 Mar 2015
Hi Samridhi Grand Avenue, I am planning to buy a proprty in Greater Noida . I want to know whether it is legal property because some Property agent is telling me that there is Some illegal method. Is it true? Is it legal property?

Reviews
Kamal Kushwaha
02 Mar 2015
Hi Samridhi Grand Avenue,What is the procedure for registration of apartment in your project?

Reviews
Post Your Review
 
I am interested in this project ( Kindly send me more details )
 
Enquiry